Worldwide Support from your Phone, Fax, or Internet

Contact Information
Koehler Instrument Company, Inc.

Corporate Headquarters
85 Corporate Drive
Holtsville, New York 11742, USA
 
Manufacturing Headquarters
1595 Sycamore Avenue
Bohemia, New York 11716, USA

1-800-878-9070 (USA only)
Tel: +1 631 589 3800
Fax: +1 631 589 3815

For General Information and Questions:
info@koehlerinstrument.com

For Worldwide Sales Information:
sales@koehlerinstrument.com

For Equipment Service Inquiries:
service@koehlerinstrument.com

Koehler Personnel

Roy Westerhaus, President
roy@koehlerinstrument.com


Peter Brey, Vice President & Treasurer
pbrey@koehlerinstrument.com

Lisa Lopardo - Human Resources Manager
llopardo@koehlerinstrument.com


Dr. Raj Shah
Director: Sales, Marketing, & Technical Services
rshah@koehlerinstrument.com

Atul Gautama, General Manager - International
atul@koehlerinstrument.com

Khalid Masrour, Materials Manager
kmasrour@koehlerinstrument.com

Vincent Colantuoni, Product Manager
vcolantuoni@koehlerinstrument.com

Kelly Li, Associate Manager - International Sales
kli@koehlerinstrument.com

Simona Shafto, Associate Manager - Domestic Sales
sshafto@koehlerinstrument.com

Vivek Shahu, Technical Service Manager
vshahu@koehlerinstrument.com

Jesse Kelly, Application Engineer
jkelly@koehlerinstrument.com

Manveer Gill, Service Engineer
mgill@koehlerinstrument.com

Cindy Klager, Technical Application Specialist
cklager@koehlerinstrument.com

Tricia Stano, Technical Sales Representative
tstano@koehlerinstrument.com


www.koehlerinstrument.com